SPECIAL EWTN PROGRAMS CELEBRATING THE SANCTITY OF LIFE

WE ARE ALL GOD’S CHILDREN (30:00)

True story of a young woman’s struggle with an unplanned pregnancy and her search for truuth, highlights society’s false ideas about happiness. In the face of this young woman’s dawning realization that actions have lifetime consequences, she learn ther e is abundant life, love, and hope when the teachings of the Church come first in making a moral choice.

Sunday October 1, 2006 6:30 AM Eastern Time
Sunday October 1, 2006 3:30 AM Pacific Time


SUFFERING IN SILENCE (30:00)

Program about women coming to terms with the emotional and spiritual effects of having had an abortion.

Sunday October 1, 2006 5 PM Eastern Time
Sunday October 1, 2006 2:00 PM Pacific Time



WE’LL STAND UP FOR YOU (30:00)

This story looks into the heart of a young woman who deals with an unexpected pregnancy by having an abortion. This story is de dicated to all women that have suffered the pain of abortion in hope that they can begin the journey back from death to life and from pain to healing.

Sunday October 1, 2006 9:00 PM Eastern Time
Sunday October 1, 2006 6:00 PM Pacific Time



SPECIAL LIVE EVENT

WORLD APOSTOLATE OF FATIMA: ONE WORLD PRAYING, WASHINGTON, NEW JERSEY, USA

The Second Annual Worldwide Fatima Sanctity of Life Day, from the National Shrine of the Immaculate Heart of Mary in Washington New Jersey. Events include the Rosary, Holy Mass and talks by Fr. Andrew Apostoli, Alan Keyes and many more.

Sunday October 8, 2006 10:00 AM Eastern Time
Sunday October 8, 2006 7:00 AM Pacific Time


For more Special Programming Information, go here.

Comments

Blog Archive

Show more

Popular posts from this blog

The Spirituality and Miracles of St. Clare of Assisi

St. Raymond Nonnatus, Patron of Expectant Mothers, Midwives, and Newborn Babies

Litany of the Dust